WASD BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

WASD Board of Directors

Karen Herald

President

11232 Weatherstone Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: karen_herald@wasdpa.org

717-655-5131

Term Ends: December, 2023

Cynthia Sullivan

Vice President

113 Garfield Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: cynthia_sullivan@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-860-8098

Term Ends: December, 2023

Linda Zimmerman

Secretary

11883 Crestwood Circle
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: linda_zimmerman@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-816-7123

Term Ends: December, 2023

Patricia Strite

Treasurer

317 Park Street
Mont Alto, PA 17237

Email: patricia_strite@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-360-2390

Term Ends: December, 2023

Kimberly Miles

Assistant Secretary

9804 Tomstown Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: kimberly_miles@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-387-1590

Term ends: December, 2025

Wendy Royer

Board Member

20 Pen Mar Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: wendy_royer@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-387-9111

Term Ends: December, 2025

James Marvin

Board Member

140 South Broad Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: james_marvin@wasdpa.org

Phone: 814-933-8036

Term Ends: December, 2025

Rachel Fortney

Board Member

7654 Mentzer Gap Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: rachel_fortney@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-387-2404

Term Ends: December, 2023

Mark Smith

Board Member

12341 North Welty Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: mark_smith@wasdpa.org

Phone: 240-344-0867

Term Ends: December, 2025