News

Kindergarten Registration - Document Scanning - Day 2

Kindergarten Registration - Document Scanning - Day 2

Hello! If you are a parent/guardian who started the online registration application for your incoming kindergartner but are having trouble with scanning and uploading the...

Kindergarten Registration - Document Scanning

Kindergarten Registration - Document Scanning

Hello! If you are a parent/guardian who started the online registration application for your incoming kindergartner but are having trouble with scanning and uploading the...

Yearbooks are here!

Yearbooks are here!

Attention Hornet Families! Yearbooks are in! If you purchased a yearbook, it will be available for pick up on Tuesday, June 23rd from 1-3 at Hooverville. Please wear...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Jul 14 , 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tue, Jul 28 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 11 , 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tue, Aug 25 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8 , 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tue, Sep 22 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue, Oct 13 , 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tue, Oct 27 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue, Nov 10 , 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tue, Nov 24 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue, Dec 8 , 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tue, Dec 22 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue, Jan 12 , 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tue, Jan 26 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue, Feb 9 , 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

WASDPA

WASDPA

8 days ago

Did you order a yearbook for your Hooverville learner? Pick-up will be available at Hooverville Elementary on July 2, 2020 from 9-5:30. Questions? Call the front office at 717-762-1191 X 1500. #smallbutmighty

WASDPA

WASDPA

16 days ago

Online Kindergarten Registration is still happening! Have you completed your learner's application? Visit the WASD website, select Menu, Kindergarten 2020-2021, for an update and to log back into your application to complete the enrollment process for your learner. #classof2033

view image

Hooverville Elementary

Hooverville Elementary

about 1 month ago

Learner pick up is going quickly tonight, Thursday, May 28th. Please feel free to come at your earliest convenience.

Hooverville Elementary

Hooverville Elementary

about 1 month ago

Don't forget our learner pick up times on Wednesday and Thursday evening! Check out the Hooverville website to sign up!

view image

Hooverville Elementary

Hooverville Elementary

3 months ago

We love Mrs. Camacho! She is a shinning light at Hooverville. Happy Admin Assistant day!!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS