EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

WASD BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

WASD Board of Directors sitting in front of a school banner


Karen Herald

President

11232 Weatherstone Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: karen_herald@wasdpa.org

717-655-5131

Term Ends: December, 2023


Cynthia Sullivan

Vice President

113 Garfield Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: cynthia_sullivan@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-860-8098

Term Ends: December, 2023


Bonnie Bachtell

Secretary

321 West 8th Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: bonnie_bachtell@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-762-3342

Term Ends: December, 2021


Beth Reecher

Assistant Secretary

5906 Buttermilk Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: beth_reecher@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-765-4609

Term Ends: December, 2023


Patrick McDonald

Treasurer

12975 Old Forge Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: patrick_mcdonald@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-765-4398

Term Ends: December, 2021


Wendy Royer

Board Member

20 Pen Mar Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: wendy_royer@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-387-9111

Term Ends: December, 2021


Patricia Strite

Board Member

317 Park Street
Mont Alto, PA 17237

Email: patricia_strite@wasdpa.org

Phone:717-749-7869

Term Ends: December, 2023


Curtis Wengert

Board Member

25 Constitution Avenue
Mont Alto, PA 17237

Email: curtis_wengert@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-749-7039

Term Ends: December, 2021


Linda Zimmerman

Board Member

11883 Crestwood Circle
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: linda_zimmerman@wasdpa.org

Phone: 717-816-7123

Term Ends: December, 2023