Members

Meet the Board of Directors

Stephen D. Kulla
President

11617 Woodlea Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:stephen_kulla@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-765-8088
Term Ends: December, 2019
Karen Herald
Vice President

11232 Weatherstone Drive
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: karen_herald@wasdpa.org
Phone:  717-655-5131
Term Ends: December, 2019

Bonnie Bachtell
Secretary

321 West 8th Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: bonnie_bachtell@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-762-3342
Term Ends: December, 2021

Wendy Royer
Board Member

20 Pen Mar Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email: wendy_royer@wasdpa.org
Phone: 717-387-9111
Term Ends: December, 2021
Cynthia Sullivan
Board Member

113 Garfield Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:cynthia_sullivan@wasdpa.org
Phone:  717-762-8478
Term Ends:December, 2019

Beth Reecher
Assistant Secretary


5906 Buttermilk Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268


Email:   beth_reecher@wasdpa.org
Phone:  717-765-4609
Term Ends: December, 2019



Curtis Wengert
Board Member

25 Constitution Avenue
Mont Alto, PA 17237


Email:  curtis_wengert@wasdpa.org
Phone:  717-749-7039
Term Ends: December, 2021

Patrick McDonald 
Board Member

12975 Old Forge Road
Waynesboro, PA 17268


Email: patrick_mcdonald@wasdpa.org
Phone:  717-765-4398
Term Ends: December, 2021

Stephen J. O'Brien
Treasurer

9172 Wayne Highway
Waynesboro, PA 17268

Email:stephen_obrien@wasdpa.org
Phone:717-977-6301
Term Ends:December, 2019




Karen A. Herald
Karen A. Herald
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.