WABEC Board of Directors

Randy Kuhn - President
Cat Byers - Vice President
Chastity Wantz - Secretary
Julie Mohn - Treasurer
Rita Sterner-Hine - Director of Operations

Board Members:  
Wendy Royer, Richie Davis, Dave Neterer, Deb Forrester, Ann Spottswood, Mark Klink, and Jackie Mowen, Chris Hiebeck, and Tony Bagley
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.